Flac download Diana Krall - Wallflower (2014/2015) WV (image + .cue) music Lossless

Category: Jazz Flac Download Music
Tags: Vocal Jazz Diana Krall 2014 2015 WV
Added: 17-05-2020, 07:01

To bookmarks
Diana Krall - Wallflower (2014/2015) WV (image + .cue)
Artist: Diana Krall | Album: Wallflower | Released: 2014/2015 | Genre: Vocal, Jazz | Country: Canada | Duration: 00:59:19

Quality SACD Audio#1: WV 2.0, 24bit/176.4 kHz, bitrate: 4531.00 kbps avg


01. California Dreamin
02. Desperado
03. Superstar
04. Alone Again (Naturally)
05. Wallflower
06. If I Take You Home Tonight
07. I Can’t Tell You Why
08. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
09. Operator (That’s Not The Way It Feels)
10. I’m Not In Love
11. Feels Like Home
12. Don’t Dream It’s Over
13. In My Life
14. Yeh Yeh
15. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word - Live From Paris, France
16. Wallflower - Live From Paris, France

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!


If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Telegram channel

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.