Flac download Pet Shop Boys - Discovery (Live in Rio 1994) (1995/2021) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music Lossless

Categories: Synth Pop / Disco Flac Download Music
Pet Shop Boys - Discovery (Live in Rio 1994) (1995/2021) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: Pet Shop Boys
Album: Discovery (Live in Rio 1994)
Released: 1995/2021
Label: Parlophone
Catalog #: 0190295162047
Genre: Synth-pop, Disco
Country: UK

01. Tonight Is Forever (2:00)
02. I Wouldn’t Normally Do This Kind Of Thing (3:46)
03. Always On My Mind (4:15)
04. Domino Dancing (3:54)
05. To Speak Is A Sin (4:59)
06. One In A Million / Mr Vain (4:47)
07. Paninaro (4:28)
08. Rent (3:11)
09. Suburbia (3:11)
10. King's Cross (5:01)
11. So Hard (4:06)

Duration: 00:43:37


01. Left To My Own Devices / Rhythm Of The Night (6:00)
02. Absolutely Fabulous (3:52)
03. Liberation (4:09)
04. West End Girls (4:38)
05. Can You Forgive Her? (3:56)
06. Girls And Boys (4:56)
07. It’s A Sin / I Will Survive (6:48)
08. Go West (5:11)
09. Go West (Reprise) (4:46)
10. Being Boring (5:24)

Duration: 00:49:41

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

24Flac.net Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music lossless for lovers of good sound

. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone