Flac download Frannie Golde - Frannie Golde (1976/2012) Hi-Res music Lossless

Categories: Pop / Rock / Country / R & B Flac Download Music
Frannie Golde - Frannie Golde (1976/2012) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 192 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Frannie Golde
Title: Frannie Golde
Released: 1976/2012
Style: Pop, R&B, Rock, Country
RAR Size: 1.3 Gb

01. Frannie Golde - Love Is (03:34)
02. Frannie Golde - I'm Hypnotized (03:45)
03. Frannie Golde - Do You Want to Be a Dreamer (Dream On) (03:43)
04. Frannie Golde - Time Has a Way (And It's Getting Better) (04:00)
05. Frannie Golde - All You Need Is Love (03:54)
06. Frannie Golde - Just for Tonight (03:53)
07. Frannie Golde - Stop (And Look Around) (03:06)
08. Frannie Golde - Save Me (I'm Falling in Love Again) (03:06)
09. Frannie Golde - I'm Going to Make It Without You (03:12)
10. Frannie Golde - As Long as There Is Music (03:39)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

24Flac.net Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music lossless for lovers of good sound

. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone