Flac download Marianne Faithfull - She Walks in Beauty (with Warren Ellis) (2021) FLAC + Hi-Res music Lossless

Categories: Pop / Country Flac Download Music
Marianne Faithfull - She Walks in Beauty (with Warren Ellis) (2021) FLAC + Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks) / FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Marianne Faithfull, Warren Ellis
Title: She Walks in Beauty
Released: 2021
Style: Pop, Folk, Singer-Songwriter
RAR Size: 219 / 448 Mb


1. She Walks in Beauty (with Warren Ellis) (02:37)
2. The Bridge of Sighs (with Warren Ellis) (04:55)
3. La Belle Dame sans Merci (with Warren Ellis) (04:15)
4. Ode to a Nightingale (with Warren Ellis) (06:49)
5. To Autumn (with Warren Ellis) (03:16)
6. Ozymandias (with Warren Ellis) (03:08)
7. The Prelude: Book One Introduction (with Warren Ellis) (02:50)
8. Surprised by Joy (with Warren Ellis) (02:08)
9. To the Moon (with Warren Ellis) (02:21)
10. So We'll Go No More a Roving (with Warren Ellis) (02:20)
11. The Lady of Shallot (with Warren Ellis) (11:46)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

24Flac.net Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music lossless for lovers of good sound

. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone