Flac download Rhiannon Giddens - They're Calling Me Home (with Francesco Turrisi) (2021) FLAC music Lossless

Categories: Pop / Rock / Country / Blues Flac Download Music
Rhiannon Giddens - They're Calling Me Home (with Francesco Turrisi) (2021) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Rhiannon Giddens
Title: They're Calling Me Home (with Francesco Turrisi)
Released: 2021
Style: Folk, Country, Blues, Americana
RAR Size: 236 Mb


1. Calling Me Home (with Francesco Turrisi) (03:49)
2. Avalon (with Francesco Turrisi) (03:54)
3. Si Dolce è'l Tormento (with Francesco Turrisi) (03:56)
4. I Shall Not Be Moved (with Francesco Turrisi) (04:58)
5. Black as Crow (with Francesco Turrisi) (05:22)
6. O Death (with Francesco Turrisi) (03:13)
7. Niwel Goes to Town (with Francesco Turrisi) (03:22)
8. When I Was in My Prime (with Francesco Turrisi) (04:06)
9. Waterbound (with Francesco Turrisi) (03:57)
10. Bully for You (with Francesco Turrisi) (02:40)
11. Nenna Nenna (with Francesco Turrisi) (02:37)
12. Amazing Grace (with Francesco Turrisi) (03:55)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

24Flac.net Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music lossless for lovers of good sound

. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone