Flac download Artie Shaw - ''On The Air'' 1939-1940 (1939) Hi-Res music Lossless

Categories: Jazz Flac Download Music
Artie Shaw - ''On The Air'' 1939-1940 (1939) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Artie Shaw
Title: ''On The Air'' 1939-1940
Released: 1939
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 699 Mb

01. Artie Shaw - Shoot The Likker To Me, John Boy
02. Artie Shaw - One Night Stand
03. Artie Shaw - I Ain't Comin'
04. Artie Shaw - The Chant
05. Artie Shaw - Serenade To A Savage
06. Artie Shaw - Carioca
07. Artie Shaw - I'm Comin' Virginia
08. Artie Shaw - Man From Mars
09. Artie Shaw - Donkey Serenade
10. Artie Shaw - The Lamp Is Low
11. Artie Shaw - Octoroon
12. Artie Shaw - Them There Eyes
13. Artie Shaw - Along The Santa Fe Trail
14. Artie Shaw - Looking For Yesterdays
15. Artie Shaw - Everything's Jumpin'

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

24Flac.net Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music lossless for lovers of good sound

. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone