Flac download Wau Wau Collectif - Yaral Sa Doom (2021) Hi-Res music Lossless

Categories: Pop Flac Download Music

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks) + FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Wau Wau Collectif
Title: Yaral Sa Doom
Released: 2021
Style: World, African
RAR Size: 702 Mb + 388 Mb

01. Wau Wau Collectif - Yaral Sa Doom (05:45)
02. Wau Wau Collectif - Thiante (03:14)
03. Wau Wau Collectif - Mouhamodou Lo and His Children (03:07)
04. Wau Wau Collectif - Salamaleikoum (03:30)
05. Wau Wau Collectif - Gouné Yi (03:17)
06. Wau Wau Collectif - Yaral Sa Doom II (03:35)
07. Wau Wau Collectif - Riddim Rek Ya Niouy Mom (03:28)
08. Wau Wau Collectif - Mame Cheikh Sidy Anta Mba (03:18)
09. Wau Wau Collectif - Si Tu Savais Juste (02:50)
10. Wau Wau Collectif - Legui Legui (04:02)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

24Flac.net Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music lossless for lovers of good sound

. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone