Flac download Hank Locklin - Once Over Lightly (1965/2015) Hi-Res music Lossless

Categories: Country Flac Download Music
Hank Locklin - Once Over Lightly (1965/2015) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Hank Locklin
Title: Once Over Lightly
Released: 1965/2015
Style: Country
RAR Size: 643 Mb

01. Send Me the Pillow You Dream On
02. The Same Sweet Girl
03. Fraulein
04. Flying South
05. I Walk the Line
06. I Don't Hurt Anymore
07. Tennessee Border
08. The Wild Side of Life
09. Loose Talk
10. Before I'm over You
11. Geisha Girl
12. Fool No. 1
13. Please Help Me, I'm Falling
14. Back Street Affair
15. Shame on You
16. My Shoes Keep Walking Back to You
17. I'll Be There (If You Ever Want Me)
18. Together Again
19. Act Naturally
20. From Here to There to You
21. Let Me Be the One
22. Faith and Truth
23. This Song Is Just for You
24. No One Is Sweeter Than You

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

24Flac.net Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music lossless for lovers of good sound

. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone