Flac download John Davidson - John Davidson (1969) Hi-Res music Lossless

Categories: Pop / Rock Flac Download Music
John Davidson - John Davidson (1969) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 192 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: John Davidson
Title: John Davidson
Released: 1969
Style: Rock, Pop
RAR Size: 1.2 Gb

01. John Davidson - Stormy (02:46)
02. John Davidson - Little Green Apples (03:42)
03. John Davidson - Words (03:31)
04. John Davidson - I've Gotta Be Me (03:19)
05. John Davidson - Woman Helping Man (02:42)
06. John Davidson - Ob-La-Di Ob-La-Da (02:13)
07. John Davidson - Goodnight My Love (Pleasant Dreams) (02:49)
08. John Davidson - Those Were the Days (03:15)
09. John Davidson - Didn't We (03:17)
10. John Davidson - Both Sides Now (02:53)
11. John Davidson - Suzanne (04:19)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

24Flac.net Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music lossless for lovers of good sound

. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone