Flac download Robert Goulet - Both Sides Now (1969) Hi-Res music Lossless

Categories: Classical / Soundtrack Flac Download Music
Robert Goulet - Both Sides Now (1969) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 192 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Robert Goulet
Title: Both Sides Now
Released: 1969
Style: Pop, Vocal
RAR Size: 1.6 Gb

01. Robert Goulet - Both Sides Now (03:12)
02. Robert Goulet - For Once In My Life (03:29)
03. Robert Goulet - Thirty Days Hath September (02:09)
04. Robert Goulet - Love Theme from "The Night They Raided Minsky's" (Wait for Me) (02:58)
05. Robert Goulet - Those Were the Days (05:11)
06. Robert Goulet - How Small We Are, How Little We Know (03:11)
07. Robert Goulet - Cycles (04:12)
08. Robert Goulet - Here In My Heart (02:32)
09. Robert Goulet - Les Bicyclettes de Belsize (03:20)
10. Robert Goulet - Bon Soir Dame (02:41)
11. Robert Goulet - I'll Catch the Sun (02:59)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

24Flac.net Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music lossless for lovers of good sound

. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone