Flac download Various Artists - Dial A Hit (1969) Hi-Res music Lossless

Categories: Pop / Rock / R & B Flac Download Music
Various Artists - Dial A Hit (1969) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 192 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Various Artists
Title: Dial A Hit
Released: 1969
Style: Soul, Pop Rock, Funk
RAR Size: 1.1 Gb

01. The Box Tops - The Letter (01:55)
02. The O'Jays - I'll Be Sweeter Tomorrow (Than I Was Today) (02:59)
03. The Richard Wolfe Children's Chorus - 1432 Franklin Pike Circle Hero (03:37)
04. The Masqueraders - I Ain't Got To Love Nobody Else (02:53)
05. James & Bobby Purify - Shake a Tail Feather (02:11)
06. The Delfonics - La-La Means I Love You (03:20)
07. Merrilee Rush - Angel of The Morning (03:11)
08. The Delfonics - Break Your Promise (Remastered) (03:06)
09. James & Bobby Purify - Let Love Come Between Us (02:29)
10. Al Green - Back Up Train (Remastered) (02:21)
11. The Box Tops - Cry Like a Baby (02:32)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

24Flac.net Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music lossless for lovers of good sound

. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone