Flac download Gale Garnett, The Gentle Reign - Sausalito Heliport (1969) Hi-Res music Lossless

Categories: Rock / Country Flac Download Music
Gale Garnett, The Gentle Reign - Sausalito Heliport (1969) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 192 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Gale Garnett, The Gentle Reign
Title: Sausalito Heliport
Released: 1969
Style: Folk Rock, Psychedelic Rock
RAR Size: 2.1 Gb

01. Gale Garnett - Freddy Mahoney (06:19)
02. Gale Garnett - Peace Comes Slowly to the Thrashing Fish (04:05)
03. Gale Garnett - The Pretty Is Gone (03:33)
04. Gale Garnett - This Year's Child (05:22)
05. Gale Garnett - Berkeley Barb Want Ad (03:09)
06. Gale Garnett - Deer In the City (04:27)
07. Gale Garnett - Water Your Mind (05:15)
08. Gale Garnett - My Mind's Own Morning (03:29)
09. Gale Garnett - The Trip Note Song (04:39)
10. Gale Garnett - Man In the Middle (03:22)
11. Gale Garnett - Freely Speaking (03:28)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

24Flac.net Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music lossless for lovers of good sound

. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone