Flac download The Jaggerz - Introducing The Jaggerz (1969) Hi-Res music Lossless

Categories: Pop / Rock / R & B Flac Download Music
The Jaggerz - Introducing The Jaggerz (1969) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 192 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: The Jaggerz
Title: Introducing The Jaggerz
Released: 1969
Style: Rock, Funk, Soul, Pop
RAR Size: 1.2 Gb

01. The Jaggerz - Gotta Find My Way Back Home (01:56)
02. The Jaggerz - (That's Why) Baby I Love You (02:22)
03. The Jaggerz - Give a Little Love (02:30)
04. The Jaggerz - What Now My Love (03:51)
05. The Jaggerz - Higher and Higher (02:52)
06. The Jaggerz - Forever Together - Together Forever (02:28)
07. The Jaggerz - Let Me Be Your Man (02:26)
08. The Jaggerz - Bring It Back (02:14)
09. The Jaggerz - Here's a Heart (02:26)
10. The Jaggerz - Ain't No Sun (03:22)
11. The Jaggerz - Need Your Love (02:26)
12. The Jaggerz - Together (03:04)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

24Flac.net Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music lossless for lovers of good sound

. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone