Flac download John Davidson - Goin' Places (1968) Hi-Res music Lossless

Categories: Pop Flac Download Music
John Davidson - Goin' Places (1968) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 192 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: John Davidson
Title: Goin' Places
Released: 1968
Style: Pop
RAR Size: 1.1 Gb

01. John Davidson - Visions of Sugarplums (02:35)
02. John Davidson - By The Time I Get To Phoenix (03:03)
03. John Davidson - Love Is Blue (02:58)
04. John Davidson - Theme From "Valley of the Dolls" (03:19)
05. John Davidson - Minstrel Man (02:23)
06. John Davidson - Just As Much As Ever (02:18)
07. John Davidson - Woman, Woman (03:15)
08. John Davidson - Goin' Out Of My Head/Can't Take My Eyes Off You (03:03)
09. John Davidson - Dakota (03:04)
10. John Davidson - Flame (02:23)
11. John Davidson - The Happiest Guy Alive (02:07)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

24Flac.net Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music lossless for lovers of good sound

. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone