Flac download LAU - Believer (Deluxe) (2021) FLAC music Lossless

Categories: Electronic Flac Download Music
LAU - Believer (Deluxe) (2021) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: LAU
Title: Believer (Deluxe)
Released: 2021
Style: Electronic
RAR Size:470 Mb

01 - Stunning
02 - We Had Magic
03 - True
04 - Believer
05 - The Cards
06 - Recognise
07 - Always On My Mind
08 - Emotional
09 - Unable
10 - What It Takes
11 - Now I’m In It (HAIM Cover) (Friday Night Firefight Rework)
12 - True (Luke Million Remix)
13 - Stunning (Droid Bishop Remix)
14 - Recognise (Sunglasses Kid 1990 Pump It Up Mix)
15 - The Cards (Highway Superstar Boogie Mix)
16 - True (Austin Apologue Remix)
17 - We Had Magic (Maethelvin Remix)
18 - Stunning (Popcorn Kid Nocturnal Remix)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

24Flac.net Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music lossless for lovers of good sound

. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone