Flac download Eddie Bo - The Complete Ric Singles: 1959-1962 (2020) FLAC music Lossless

Categories: R & B Flac Download Music
Eddie Bo - The Complete Ric Singles: 1959-1962 (2020) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Eddie Bo
Title: The Complete Ric Singles: 1959-1962
Released: 2020
Style: Rhythm and blues
RAR Size:206 Mb

01 - Hey There Baby
02 - I Need Someone
03 - Tell It Like It Is
04 - Every Dog Got His Day
05 - Everybody Knows
06 - You Got Your Mojo Working
07 - Warm Daddy
08 - It Must Be Love
09 - Ain’t It the Truth Now
10 - What a Fool I’ve Been
11 - Dinky Doo
12 - Everybody, Everything Needs Love
13 - I Got to Know
14 - Bless You Darling
15 - Roamin-Titis
16 - Nothing Without You
17 - Satisfied with Your Love
18 - Ain’t You Ashamed
19 - I’ll Do Anything for You
20 - Check Mr. Popeye
21 - Now, Let’s Popeye
22 - Baby I’m Wise

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

24Flac.net Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music lossless for lovers of good sound

. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone