Flac download Pendulum - Live At Brixton Academy (2009) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music Lossless

Categories: Electronic / Rock / Breakbeat / Alternative rock Flac Download Music
Pendulum - Live At Brixton Academy (2009) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: Pendulum
Album: Live At Brixton Academy
Label: Warner Bros. Records
Catalog #: 825646890187
Released: 2009
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Breakbeat, Alternative Rock, Drum n Bass
Country: Australian
Duration: 01:13:24

01. Intro [01:57]
02. Showdown [05:53]
03. Fasten Your Seatbelts [05:51]
04. Another Planet [04:26]
05. Voodoo People (Pendulum Remix) [04:49]
06. Propane Nightmares [06:04]
07. Blood Sugar [05:16]
08. The Other Side [05:27]
09. Different [01:34]
10. Master Of Puppets [04:20]
11. Slam [07:14]
12. Hold Your Colour [02:19]
13. Countdown [04:58]
14. Tarantula [04:56]
15. Granite [08:20]
16. The Tempest [02:24]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

24Flac.net Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music lossless for lovers of good sound

. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone