Flac download Johnny Mathis - So Nice (1966) [FLAC (tracks)] music Lossless

Categories: Pop / R & B / Jazz Flac Download Music
Tags: Jazz Soul Pop .WEB
Johnny Mathis - So Nice (1966) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: Johnny Mathis
Album: So Nice
Released: 1966
Genre: Pop, Soul, Jazz
Country: US
Duration: 00:36:50

01. The Impossible Dream (From the B'way Musical, "Man of La Mancha") (3:47)
02. I Will Wait for You (From the Film, "The Umbrellas of Cherbourg") (3:05)
03. What the World Needs Now (2:40)
04. Hurry! It's Lovely up Here (From the B'way Musical, "On a Clear Day You Can See Forever ") (2:49)
05. Elusive Butterfly (2:09)
06. So Nice (Samba de VerГЈo) (3:07)
07. Dulcinea (From the B'way Musical, "Man of La Mancha") (2:56)
08. What Now My Love (3:15)
09. Man of La Mancha (From the B'way Musical, "Man of La Mancha") (2:22)
10. The Music That Makes Me Dance (From the B'way Musical, "Funny Girl") (3:37)
11. I Dream of You (From the B'way Musical, "Kismet") (3:26)
12. Baubles, Bangles and Beads (From the B'way Musical, "Kismet") (3:36)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

24Flac.net Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music lossless for lovers of good sound

. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone