Flac download Anita Mui - In Brasil (1989/2015) SACD + Hi-Res music Lossless

Categories: Pop Flac Download Music
Anita Mui - In Brasil (1989/2015) SACD + Hi-Res

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO) + FLAC 24 bit / 88.2 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Anita Mui
Title: In Brasil
Released: 1989/2015
Style: Pop
RAR Size: 831 Mb + 853 Mb

01. Summer Lover
02. Let's Get High Tonight
03. Kiss of Fire
04. Made for Each Other
05. I Know My Way
06. Say It If You Love Me
07. Sunset Melody
08. The Lost Carnival
09. Vanished Footprints
10. To Each Her Own
11. The 40th Night

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

24Flac.net Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music lossless for lovers of good sound

. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone