Flac download Lawrence lek - AIDOL (OST) (2020) Hi-Res music Lossless

Categories: Electronic / Soundtrack Flac Download Music
Lawrence lek - AIDOL (OST) (2020) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Lawrence lek
Title: AIDOL (OST)
Released: 2020
Style: Electronic, Soundtrack
RAR Size: 486 Mb

01. Lawrence lek - Intro (My Single Isn't Finished Yet) (01:16)
02. Lawrence lek - Deep Blue Monday (03:06)
03. Lawrence lek - In The Game (02:48)
04. Lawrence lek - Chance Encounter (Jungle Theme) (02:16)
05. Lawrence lek - Call Of Beauty (04:47)
06. Lawrence lek - Welcome To SoMA (01:56)
07. Lawrence lek - Unreal (02:54)
08. Lawrence lek - Superstar (03:54)
09. Lawrence lek - One Nation (05:49)
10. Lawrence lek - Beware Your Fans, Diva (02:25)
11. Lawrence lek - Call Of Beauty (eSports Reprise) (03:55)
12. Lawrence lek - Followers (Diva's Theme) (04:50)
13. Lawrence lek - Farsight's Greatest Star (01:55)
14. Lawrence lek - In My Prime (Bonus Track) (02:31)
15. Lawrence lek - Apocalypse (End Credits) (02:45)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

24Flac.net Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music lossless for lovers of good sound

. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone