Flac download Louvard - We Are Kings (Extended) (2021) Hi-Res music Lossless

Categories: Pop Flac Download Music
Louvard - We Are Kings (Extended) (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Louvard
Title: We Are Kings (Extended)
Released: 2021
Style: Pop
RAR Size: 969 Mb

01. A Picture of You
02. Paris Is Doomed Without You
03. Little Big Adventure
04. Traps on Our Maps
05. On Your Own Boat
06. Stop
07. To Better Use
08. Purple Neon Lighting
09. Cleaner Than Before
10. Here
11. We Are Kids

01. So Close to Falling in Love
02. I Loved You for That
03. Right from the Start
04. Everything We Did Was Rare
05. Listen to Me
06. On My Heart
07. Us in the Summer
08. Touchdown
09. Salt Water
10. Lover Sober Winter
11. Paris Is Doomed Without You (Acoustic)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

24Flac.net Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music lossless for lovers of good sound

. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone