Flac download Annie Lennox - A Christmas Cornucopia (10th Anniversary) (2020) FLAC music Lossless

Category: Pop Flac Download Music
Tags: FLAC 16 bit Pop
Added: 22-11-2020, 16:13

To bookmarks
Annie Lennox - A Christmas Cornucopia (10th Anniversary) (2020) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Annie Lennox
Title: A Christmas Cornucopia (10th Anniversary)
Released: 2020
Style: Pop, Christmas
RAR Size: 305 Mb

01. Universal Child (feat. African Children’s Choir) (4:09)
02. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (3:31)
03. Silent Night (3:43)
04. Angels From The Realms of Glory (3:58)
05. The First Noel (4:39)
06. Il Est Ne Le Divin Enfant (3:34)
07. Dido’s Lament (4:42)
08. The Holly And The Ivy (3:37)
09. Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem (3:31)
10. In The Bleak Midwinter (3:29)
11. See Amid The Winter’s Snow (3:30)
12. Lullay Lullay (Coventry Carol) (3:10)
13. As Joseph Was A Walking (4:00)

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!


If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Telegram channel

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.