Flac download Redman - Dare Iz A Darkside (1994) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music Lossless

Categories: Hip-Hop Flac Download Music
Tags: Hip-Hop

Artist: Redman
Release: Dare Iz A Darkside
Discogs: 1921136
Released: 1994
Label: Rush Associated Labels
Catalog#: 314 523 846-1 / 314 523 846-2
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Style: Hip Hop, Hardcore Hip-Hop
Duration: 01:04:03

01. Dr. Trevis (2:09)
02. Bobyahed2dis (3:23)
03. Journey Throo Da Darkside (2:27)
04. Da Journee (0:31)
05. A Million And 1 Buddah Spots (1:41)
06. Noorotic (3:00)
07. Boodah Session (0:23)
08. Cosmic Slop feat Erick Sermon, Keith Murray (3:32)
09. Rockafella (R.I.P.) (3:27)
10. Rockafella (5:08)
11. Green Island (5:42)
12. Basically (2:03)
13. Can't Wait (4:13)
14. Winicumuhround (4:28)
15. Wuditlooklike (3:20)
16. Slide And Rock On (3:54)
17. Sooperman Luva II (4:56)
18. We Run N.Y. feat Hurricane G. (4:13)
19. Dr. Trevis (Signs Off) (1:44)
20. Tonight's Da Nite (Remix) (3:49)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

24Flac.net Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music lossless for lovers of good sound

. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone