Flac download Julienne Taylor ‎– The Heart Within (2012) [FLAC (tracks)] music Lossless

Category: Pop Flac Download Music
Tags: Country Folk Pop .WEB Label: Evosound
Added: 22-11-2020, 08:37

To bookmarks
Julienne Taylor ‎– The Heart Within (2012) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: Julienne Taylor
Album: The Heart Within
Released: 2012
Label: Evosound
Genre: Pop
Country: Scotland
Duration: 00:44:12

01. I Knew I Loved You (3:42)
02. Guitar Man (3:52)
03. You Are Not Alone (3:33)
04. I Was Born to Love You (2:13)
05. Forever Our Love (3:33)
06. If You Leave (3:44)
07. Forbidden Colours (5:11)
08. We Go Round (2:39)
09. Please, Please, Please Let Me Get What I Want (3:03)
10. Hard to Say I'm Sorry (3:13)
11. Can't Let Go (3:54)
12. You Are My Love (2:11)
13. Baby Can I Hold You (3:31)

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!


If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Telegram channel

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.