Flac download Monо Inс. - Vоiсеs Оf Doom (2009) + Соmedоwn [ЕР] (2010) FLAC music Lossless

Category: Alternative rock Flac Download Music
Tags: Monо Inс. Gothic Rock Darkwave Alternative Rock 2009 2010
Added: 17-09-2020, 07:36

To bookmarks
Monо Inс. - Vоiсеs Оf Doom (2009) + Соmedоwn [ЕР] (2010) FLAC
Artist: Monо Inс. | Album: Vоiсеs Оf Doom + Соmedоwn [ЕР] | Released: 2009, 2010 | Genre: Gothic Rock, Darkwave, Alternative Rock


Voices Of Doom:

01. Voices Of Doom
02. Gothic Queen
03. Pain
04. If I Fail
05. Forgiven
06. Flatline
07. Rest In Grace
08. Trail Of Thorns
09. My Dear Recipe
10. Torture Me
11. Time To Go

Comedown [EP]:

01. Comedown
02. In My Darkest Hours
03. Why Can't I
04. If I Fail (Servantes remix by Heimataerde)
05. Trail Of Thorns (Agra-remix)
06. Two Sinners (remix by Combichrist)

Time: 49:27 + 28:57

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!


If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Telegram channel

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.