Flac download Nicholas Walker - Balakirev: Complete Piano Works, Vol. 6 (2020) Hi-Res music Lossless

Category: Classical Flac Download Music
Tags: Hi-Res 24 bit Classical
Added: 16-09-2020, 16:24

To bookmarks
Nicholas Walker - Balakirev: Complete Piano Works, Vol. 6 (2020) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Nicholas Walker
Title: Balakirev: Complete Piano Works, Vol. 6
Released: 2020
Style: Classical
RAR Size: 1.34 Gb

01. La fileuse (3:29)
02. Au jardin “Étude-idyll” (4:46)
03. Fantasy on 2 Russian Songs (Arr. M. Balakirev for Piano) (7:54)
04. Tamara (Arr. N. Walker for Piano) (21:18)
05. Polka in F-Sharp Minor (2:49)
06. Elegy on the Death of a Mosquito (Completed by N. Walker) (1:17)
07. La danse de sorcières (Completed by N. Walker) (3:06)
08. Do Not Say (Arr. M. Balakirev for Piano) (4:26)
09. Tyrolienne in F-Sharp Major (4:57)
10. Rêverie (Arr. M. Balakirev for Piano) (7:00)
11. Toccata in C-Sharp Minor (4:32)
12. A Farewell to St. Petersburg: No. 10, The Lark (Arr. M. Balakirev for Piano) (5:40)
13. Oriental Fantasy, Op. 18 (Islamey) (8:48)

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!


If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Telegram channel

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.