Flac download Ciara - Jackie (Deluxe) (2015) Hi-Res music Lossless

Category: Pop / Rap / R & B Flac Download Music
Tags: Hi-Res 24 bit Pop Rap Hip-Hop Soul Funk RnB Reggae
Added: 14-09-2020, 08:01

To bookmarks
Ciara - Jackie (Deluxe) (2015) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Ciara
Title: Jackie (Deluxe)
Released: 2015
Style: R&B, Rap, Pop
RAR Size: 777 Mb

01. Jackie
02. That's How I'm Feelin' (feat. Pitbull & Missy Elliott)
03. Lullaby
04. Dance Like We're Making Love
05. Stuck On You
06. Fly
07. I Bet
08. Give Me Love
09. Kiss & Tell
10. One Woman Army
11. I Got You
10. All Good
11. Only One
12. One Woman Army (Intro)
13. One Woman Army
14. I Got You
15. I Bet (feat. Joe Jonas) [Remix]
16. I Bet (R3hab Remix)

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!


If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Telegram channel

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.