Flac download Chris Brown - Royalty (Deluxe Version) (2015) Hi-Res music Lossless

Category: Rap / R & B Flac Download Music
Tags: Hi-Res 24 bit Rap Hip-Hop Soul Funk RnB Reggae
Added: 12-09-2020, 16:47

To bookmarks
Chris Brown - Royalty (Deluxe Version) (2015) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Chris Brown
Title: Royalty (Deluxe Version)
Released: 2015
Style: R&B, Rap
RAR Size: 839 Mb

01. Back to Sleep
02. Fine By Me
03. Wrist (feat. Solo Lucci)
04. Make Love
05. Liquor
06. Zero
07. Anyway (feat. Tayla Parx)
08. Picture Me Rollin'
09. Who's Gonna (Nobody)
10. Discover
11. Little Bit
12. Proof
13. No Filter
14. Little More (Royalty)
15. Day One
16. Blow It In the Wind
17. KAE
18. U Did It (feat. Future)

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!


If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Telegram channel

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.