Flac download Foals - Collected Reworks Vol. 2 (2020) FLAC music Lossless

Category: Rock / Electronic / Alternative rock Flac Download Music
Tags: FLAC 16 bit Indie Electronic Club Alternative
Added: 2-08-2020, 07:13

To bookmarks
Foals - Collected Reworks Vol. 2 (2020) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Foals
Title: Collected Reworks Vol. 2
Released: 2020
Style: Electronic, Alternative
RAR Size: 499 Mb

01. Inhaler (Tom Vek’s Wheezemix) (05:21)
02. What Went Down (Haxan Cloak Remix) (05:37)
03. Exits (Vessel Remix) (03:30)
04. Hummer (Surkin Remix) (04:19)
05. Mountain at My Gates (Jono Ma Jagwar Ma Mix) (06:41)
06. What Went Down (Bandwidth Remix) (05:10)
07. Miami (Lissvik Remix) (05:26)
08. Wash Off (KUU Remix) (06:31)
09. This Orient (Starkey Remix) (04:42)
10. Night Swimmers (Mura Masa Edit) (04:32)
11. Bad Habit (Alex Metric Remix) (08:07)
12. Miami (Tim Fuchs Remix) (feat. Flight Facilities) (06:36)
13. Spanish Sahara (Chad Valley Remix) (03:56)

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!


If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Telegram channel

Related News:

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.