Flac download Craig Duncan - Rockabilly Bluegrass (2020) FLAC music Lossless

Category: Country Flac Download Music
Tags: FLAC 16 bit Country Folk
Added: 2-08-2020, 07:13

To bookmarks
Craig Duncan - Rockabilly Bluegrass (2020) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Craig Duncan
Title: Rockabilly Bluegrass
Released: 2020
Style: Folk
RAR Size: 275Mb

01 - Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin’ On (feat. David Talbot)
02 - That’ll Be The Day
03 - Hard Headed Woman (feat. David Talbot)
04 - Rock Around The Clock
05 - Be-Bop-A-Lula (feat. Rob Ickes)
06 - Gotta Lot Of Rhythm In My Soul
07 - Blue Suede Shoes (feat. David Talbot)
08 - Long Tall Sally
09 - Rocket 88 (feat. Zander Wyatt)
10 - Everybody’s Trying To Be My Baby
11 - That’s All Right Mama (feat. David Talbot)
12 - Love My Baby
13 - Rockabilly Blues (feat. Zander Wyatt)
14 - See You Later, Alligator

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!


If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Telegram channel

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.