Flac download Me And That Man - New Man, New Songs, Same Shit, Vol . 1 (2020) FLAC music Lossless

Category: Rock / Country Flac Download Music
Tags: FLAC 16 bit Rock Country Folk
Added: 28-03-2020, 09:54

To bookmarks
Me And That Man - New Man, New Songs, Same Shit, Vol . 1 (2020) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Me And That Man
Title: New Man, New Songs, Same Shit, Vol . 1
Released: 2020
Style: Country Rock
RAR Size: 302 Mb

01. Run with the Devil (feat. Jørgen Munkeby) (2:30)
02. Coming Home (feat. Sivert Høyem) (3:19)
03. Burning Churches (feat. Mat McNerney) (3:19)
04. By the River (feat. Ihsahn) (3:51)
05. Męstwo (4:02)
06. Surrender (feat. Dead Soul & Rob Caggiano) (3:42)
07. Deep Down South (feat. Johanna Sadonis & Nicke Anderson) (3:49)
08. Man of the Cross (feat. Jérôme Reuter) (4:35)
09. You Will Be Mine (feat. Matt Heafy) (3:52)
10. How Come? (feat. Corey Taylor & Rob Caggiano & Brent Hinds) (4:46)
11. Confession (feat. Niklas Kvarforth) (2:47)

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!


If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Telegram channel

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.