Flac download Keiichi Okabe - NieR Orchestral Arrangement Album - Addendum (2020) Hi-Res music Lossless

Category: Classical Flac Download Music
Tags: Hi-Res 24 bit Classical Asian Music
Added: 26-03-2020, 09:18

To bookmarks
Keiichi Okabe - NieR Orchestral Arrangement Album - Addendum (2020) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Keiichi Okabe
Title: NieR Orchestral Arrangement Album - Addendum
Released: 2020
Style: Classical, Orchestral, Game
RAR Size: 1.77 Gb

1. Orchestra: Ashes of Dreams (Emi Evans & J'Nique Nicole Vocals) (7:02)
2. Orchestra: エミール (Addendum version) (5:43)
3. Orchestra: 深紅ノ敵 (4:40)
4. Orchestra: イニシエノウタ (Emi Evans & J'Nique Nicole Vocals) (7:11)
5. Orchestra: カイネ (Addendum version) (3:19)
6. Orchestra: 遺サレタ場所 (Addendum version) (5:05)
7. Orchestra: 美シキ歌 (Emi Evans & J'Nique Nicole Vocals) (4:26)
8. Orchestra: 複製サレタ街 (3:51)
9. Orchestra: 崩壊ノ虚妄 (4:16)
10. Orchestra: Weight of the World (Emi Evans & J'Nique Nicole Vocals) (5:50)

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!


If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Telegram channel

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.