Flac download The Ranch Hands - Switched on Country (2020) Hi-Res music Lossless

Category: Pop / Country Flac Download Music
Tags: Hi-Res 24 bit Pop Country Folk
Added: 14-02-2020, 10:32

To bookmarks
The Ranch Hands - Switched on Country (2020) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: The Ranch Hands
Title: Switched on Country
Released: 2020
Style: Country, Pop
RAR Size: 726 Mb

01. Hello, I Love You / Sundown / Woman, Beautiful Woman / Ruby, Don't Take Your Love to Town / Gentle on My Mind / Jolene / Let Your
02. Half the Way / If I Said You Had a Beautiful Body / Detroit City / Down the Mississippi / Mississippi
03. Some Days Are Diamonds / Slow Hand / I Don't Wanna Play House / Your Cheatin' Heart / Listen to the Radio
04. You Never Gave Up on Me / Always on My Mind / Love Me Tender / Honey
05. The Sweetest Thing / Only Love / Annie's Song / Me and Bobby McGee / Help Me Make it Through the Night
06. When You Were Sweet Sixteen / Love Hurts / You Needed Me / Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain / I Will Always Love You
07. Wolverton Mountain / Coward of the County / Some Broken Hearts Never Mend / Take Me Home Country Roads / All I Ever Need is You /
08. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You / I Walk the Line / Take Me Back / Back Home Again

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!


If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Telegram channel

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.