Flac download Patti Melita Quintet - Holiday (2020) FLAC music Lossless

Category: Jazz Flac Download Music
Tags: FLAC 16 bit Jazz Vocal Jazz
Added: 16-01-2020, 09:33

To bookmarks
Patti Melita Quintet - Holiday (2020) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Patti Melita Quintet
Title: Holiday
Released: 2020
Style: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
RAR Size: 331 Mb


1. Holiday (4:22)
2. You'd Be so Nice to Come Home To (2:52)
3. I Just Found out About Love (2:58)
4. Darn That Dream (4:40)
5. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea (2:31)
6. Dance Me to the End of Love (3:19)
7. Let There Be Love: I Saw Stars (3:46)
8. It Never Entered My Mind (5:51)
9. All the Things You Are (5:28)
10. How Long Has This Been Going On (3:07)
11. This Time the Dream's on Me (4:26)
12. Falling in Love with Love (3:28)
13. So in Love (3:44)
14. These Foolish Things (4:25)
15. I Don't Know Enough About You (3:06)

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!



If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Telegram channel

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.