Flac download Taylor Rene’ - Play. Slay. Repeat. (2020) FLAC music Lossless

Categories: Pop Flac Download Music
Taylor Rene’ - Play. Slay. Repeat. (2020) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Taylor Rene’
Title: Play. Slay. Repeat.
Released: 2020
Style: Pop
RAR Size: 349 Mb

01. My Time
02. Highschool (feat. JuniorTheArtist)
03. Play
04. Black Barbie Doll
05. Send Me a Picture
06. Smoke and Mirrors (feat. E-Sauce)
07. Rev Me Up
08. Calling Out My Name (feat. Hareston Clay)
09. So Fly
10. Sex Fight
11. Make Ya Dance
12. Let’s Go (feat. JuniorTheArtist)
13. Reckless Abandon
14. I’m Grown
15. Dominate Cha
16. Show Me That Slay

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

24Flac.net Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music lossless for lovers of good sound

. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone