Flac download Erdling - Yggdrasil (Deluxe Edition) (2020) FLAC music Lossless

Categories: Rock / Metal Flac Download Music
Erdling - Yggdrasil (Deluxe Edition) (2020) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Erdling
Title: Yggdrasil (Deluxe Edition)
Released: 2020
Style: Dark Rock, Industrial
RAR Size: 503 Mb

01. Hel (Intro) (0:49)
02. Blizzard (3:14)
03. Wir sind Midgard (3:29)
04. Hundert Welten (3:41)
05. Am heiligen Hain (3:26)
06. Im Namen der Krähe (3:24)
07. Sturmfänger (5:19)
08. Blut und Erde (3:16)
09. Grendel (3:49)
10. Wölfe der Nacht (3:45)
11. Yggdrasil (4:26)

01. Yggdrasil (Cinematic Medieval Version) (4:15)
02. Am heiligen Hain (Cinematic Medieval Version) (3:24)
03. Sturmfänger (Cinematic Medieval Version) (5:21)
04. Wölfe der Nacht (Cinematic Medieval Version) (3:47)
05. Kein Schatten ohne Licht (Cinematic Medieval Version) (4:08)
06. Absolutus Rex (Cinematic Medieval Version) (3:44)
07. Winterherz (Cinematic Medieval Version) (4:28)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

24Flac.net Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music lossless for lovers of good sound

. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone