Flac download Brothers of Metal - Emblas Saga (2020) FLAC music Lossless

Categories: Metal Flac Download Music
Brothers of Metal - Emblas Saga (2020) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Brothers of Metal
Title: Emblas Saga
Released: 2020
Style: Power Metal, Heavy Metal
RAR Size: 406 Mb

01. Brood of the Trickster (1:56)
02. Powersnake (3:43)
03. Hel (4:40)
04. Chain Breaker (3:53)
05. Kaunaz Dagaz (4:14)
06. Theft of the Hammer (4:10)
07. Weaver of Fate (4:46)
08. Njord (3:50)
09. Emblas Saga (7:15)
10. Brothers Unite (4:07)
11. One (4:18)
12. Ride of the Valkyries (3:27)
13. To the Skies and Beyond (4:54)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

24Flac.net Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music lossless for lovers of good sound

. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone