Flac download Mariya Takeuchi - Request (1987, 2017) FLAC (tracks) music Lossless

Categories: Pop Flac Download Music
Mariya Takeuchi - Request (1987, 2017) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Mariya Takeuchi | Album: Request | Released: 1987, 2017 | Genre: Pop


01. Koi no Arashi (4:38)
02. Oh No, Oh Yes! (5:18)
03. Kenka wo Yamete (4:45)
04. Shousoku (3:49)
05. Genki wo Dashite (4:47)
06. Eki (5:01)
07. Teko's Theme (4:24)
08. Iro White Blend (4:04)
09. Yume no Tsuzuki (5:22)
10. Toki no Tabibito (4:27)
11. Teko's Theme (Single Version) (4:25)
12. Yume no Tsuzuki ('89 CD Single Mix) (5:23)
13. Good Bye (Previously Unreleased) (4:08)
14. Koi no Arashi (Karaoke) (4:37)
15. Genki wo Dashite (Karaoke) (4:48)
16. Eki (Karaoke) (4:57)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

24Flac.net Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music lossless for lovers of good sound

. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone