Flac download Nicki Parrott - From New York To Paris (2019) [FLAC (tracks)] music Lossless

Category: Jazz Flac Download Music
Tags: Jazz Vocal Jazz .WEB
Added: 9-01-2020, 16:53

To bookmarks

Artist: Nicki Parrott
Album: From New York To Paris
Released: 2019
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Country: USA
Duration: 00:59:01

01. I Love Paris (03.51.)
02. There's A Boat Leaving Soon For New York (04.27.)
03. I Will Wait For You (05.30.)
04. On Broadway (04.32.)
05. The Brooklyn Bridge (04.03.)
06. If You Go Away (04.29.)
07. Under Paris Skies (04.15.)
08. I'll Take Manhattan (04.28.)
09. Broadway (05.09.)
10. April In Paris (04.13.)
11. Do You Miss New York (04.28.)
12. Slaughter On Tenth Avenue (01.29.)
13. If You Love Me (03.59.)
14. La Mer (04.01.)

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!



If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Telegram channel

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.