Flac download Lauren Mascitti - God Made a Woman (2020) FLAC music Lossless

Categories: Country Flac Download Music
Lauren Mascitti - God Made a Woman (2020) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Lauren Mascitti
Title: God Made a Woman
Released: 2020
Style: Country
RAR Size: 313 Mb

01. All the Words He Never Said (3:41)
02. God Made a Woman (3:28)
03. Lovin’ All Night (3:45)
04. I Wanna Show You My Town (4:15)
05. Faded Love, Faded Love (3:02)
06. Ready for the Sun to Shine Again (3:15)
07. Never Been in Love Like This (3:09)
08. Losing My Mind (4:16)
09. Hello Sad Eyes (3:06)
10. Ballad of a Broken Heart (3:02)
11. Love Grown Cold (4:38)
12. Play Me Like a Song (3:25)
13. My Love Will Not Change (4:25)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

24Flac.net Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music lossless for lovers of good sound

. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone