Flac download James Horner - James Horner - The Classics (2018) Hi-Res music Lossless

Categories: Soundtrack Flac Download Music
James Horner - James Horner - The Classics (2018) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 48 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: James Horner
Title: James Horner - The Classics
Released: 2018
Style: Soundtrack
RAR Size: 695 Mb

01. 2Cellos - My Heart Will Go On (from "Titanic")
02. Lavinia Meijer - Rooftop Kiss (From "The Amazing Spider-Man")
03. Amy Dickson - Willow's Theme (From "Willow")
04. Tina Guo - Theme (From "Cocoon")
05. David Elton - Main Title (From "Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan")
06. Tina Guo - I See You (From "Avatar")
07. Craig Ogden - Field of Dreams (From "Field of Dreams")
08. Amy Dickson & Lavinia Meijer - Somewhere Out There (From "An American Tail")
09. 2Cellos - For the Love of a Princess (From "Braveheart")
10. Lindsey Stirling - The Ludlows (From "Legends Of The Fall")
11. The Piano Guys - Jake's First Flight (From "Avatar")
12. Alexis Ffrench - Boys Playing Airplanes (From "The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas")
13. David Elton - Main Title (From "Apollo 13")
14. Lindsey Stirling - Briseis and Achilles (From "Troy")

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

24Flac.net Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music lossless for lovers of good sound

. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone