Flac download Hata Motohiro – Copernicus (2019) [24bit Hi-Res] music Lossless

Categories: Pop Flac Download Music

Hata Motohiro – Copernicus 24 bit Hi-Res

Year Of Release: 2019
Genre: Pop
Format: Flac, Tracks
Bitrate: lossless, 24bit
Sample Rate: 48000Hz
Audio Channels: 2.0
Total Size: 617.97 MB

01. Hata Motohiro - Tendosetsu (01:10)
02. Hata Motohiro - Love Letter (05:03)
03. Hata Motohiro - Raspberry Lover (03:42)
04. Hata Motohiro - Lost (05:06)
05. Hata Motohiro - Earth Collection (03:26)
06. Hata Motohiro - Joan (03:03)
07. Hata Motohiro - Aru (05:21)
08. Hata Motohiro - Chidosetsu (02:04)
09. Hata Motohiro - 9 Inch Space Ship (04:40)
10. Hata Motohiro - Aogeba Aozora (04:25)
11. Hata Motohiro - Hyoryu (05:29)
12. Hata Motohiro - Hana (04:45)
13. Hata Motohiro - Rainsongs (05:18)

Total length: 00:53:37

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

24Flac.net Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music lossless for lovers of good sound

. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone