Flac download Gregory Porter - Take Me To The Alley (Deluxe Edition) (2016) Hi-Res music Lossless

Categories: Jazz / R & B Flac Download Music
Gregory Porter - Take Me To The Alley (Deluxe Edition) (2016) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Gregory Porter
Title: Take Me To The Alley (Deluxe Edition)
Released: 2016
Style: Jazz, Soul
RAR Size: 1.44 Gb

01. Gregory Porter - Holding On (5:02)
02. Gregory Porter - Don’t Lose Your Steam (3:18)
03. Yosuke Sato - Take Me To The Alley (5:17)
04. Gregory Porter - Day Dream (3:52)
05. Gregory Porter - Consequence Of Love (3:20)
06. Gregory Porter - In Fashion (4:35)
07. Gregory Porter - More Than A Woman (3:31)
08. Gregory Porter - In Heaven (4:18)
09. Gregory Porter - Insanity (5:37)
10. Gregory Porter - Don't Be A Fool (4:32)
11. Gregory Porter - Fan The Flames (4:12)
12. Gregory Porter - French African Queen (3:45)
13. Gregory Porter - Holding On (featuring Kem) (4:16)
14. Gregory Porter - Insanity (featuring Lalah Hathaway) (5:03)
15. Gregory Porter - Don’t Lose Your Steam (Aufgang Remix) (Aufgang Remix) (3:27)
16. Gregory Porter - Don’t Lose Your Steam (Fred Falke Remix) (Fred Falke Remix) (3:13)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

24Flac.net Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music lossless for lovers of good sound

. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone