Flac download Memories Are Made Of This - 20 Golden Hits Of The 50's (1974) FLAC (image + cue) music Lossless

Categories: Pop / R & B Flac Download Music
Memories Are Made Of This - 20 Golden Hits Of The 50's (1974) FLAC (image + cue)
Artist: Memories Are Made Of This | Album: 20 Golden Hits Of The 50's | Released: 1974 | Genre: Pop, Rock and Roll, RnB, Ballad, Easy Listening

Quality: lossless 24/96 kHz
The presence of scans in the archive: Yes
Playback Source: WEGA JPS 350 P
Digitizer: Cool Edit Pro 2.0


Side One
01 - Memories Are Made Of This
02 - Vaya Con Dios
03 - Mona Lisa
04 - I Believe
05 - The Twelfth Of Never
06 - Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
07 - Que Sera, Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be)
08 - Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
09 - It's All In The Game
10 - Catch A Falling Star

Side Two
11 - True Love
12 - Love Letters In The Sand
13 - Answer Me
14 - All I Have To Do Is Dream
15 - Unchained Melody
16 - Who's Sorry Now
17 - Only You
18 - To Know Him Is To Love Him
19 - Love Me Tender
20 - Magic Moments

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

24Flac.net Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music lossless for lovers of good sound

. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone