Flac download VA - French Disco Boogie Sounds Vol.4 (2019) [FLAC (tracks)] music Lossless

Category: R & B Flac Download Music
Tags: .VA Rhythm and Blues HQ Sound .Compilation .Collaborative .Remix .Remaster .WEB Soul Funk Label: Favorite Recordings
Added: 2-12-2019, 16:35

To bookmarks
VA - French Disco Boogie Sounds Vol.4 (2019) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: Various Artists
Album: French Disco Boogie Sounds Vol.4
Label: Favorite Recordings
Released: 2019
Genre: R&B, Funk
Country: World
Duration: 01:01:31

01. Dwight Druick ? Georgy Porgy (Version Disco) [05:50]
02. Marco Attali ? J'ai pris une claque [03:27]
03. Serge Delisle ? Germaine (Remix) [06:29]
04. Wai Kop ? Lola [03:52]
05. Chris O'Hara ? Sur les coussins de la discothèque [05:27]
06. Acayouman ? Funk Around [06:22]
07. Djeneba ? Better Day (Hard Soul Mix) [05:24]
08. David Simon ? Transistor (Instrumental) [05:14]
09. Marco Attali ? La relève du Matin (Et le bois de Boulogne est toujours plein) (Instrumental) [04:30]
10. Shen Et Les Shendys ? Je ne suis que musique [03:47]
11. Eric Chotteau ? Affirmatif-Négatif [04:17]
12. Cyrill ? Night Ghetto [02:58]
13. Aries ? Braziliana [03:54]

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!



If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Telegram channel

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.