Flac download Karen & the Sorrows - Guaranteed Broken Heart (2019) music Lossless

Categories: Country Flac Download Music
Karen & the Sorrows - Guaranteed Broken Heart (2019)

Genre : Country
Release Date : 2019
Format : Flac (tracks)
Quality : Lossless

01. Guaranteed Broken Heart (3:17)
02. There You Are (4:10)
03. Jonah and the Whale (3:56)
04. Why Won’t You Come Back to Me (3:20)
05. Your New Life Now (3:29)
06. Far Away (4:16)
07. Third Time’s the Charm (3:00)
08. Queen of Denial (3:53)
09. When People Show You Who They Are (3:46)
10. It Ain’t Me (3:49)
11. Something True (4:26)
12. You’re My Country Music (4:21)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

24Flac.net Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music lossless for lovers of good sound

. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone