Flac download George McCrae - Disco Pioneer (2019) music Lossless

Categories: Club,Dance / Electronic Flac Download Music
George McCrae - Disco Pioneer (2019)

Genre : Electronic, Disco
Release Date : 2019
Format : Flac (tracks)
Quality : Lossless

01. Rock Your Baby (3:20)
02. I Can’t Leave You Alone (I Keep Holdin’ On) (3:10)
03. You Got My Heart (3:00)
04. You Can Have It All (2:54)
05. I Get Lifted (2:47)
06. Make It Right (2:53)
07. I Need Somebody Like You (3:35)
08. Look At You (4:59)
09. I Ain’t Lyin’ (3:54)
10. Honey I (7” Version) – I’ll Live My Life For You (3:58)
11. Winners Together Or Losers Apart (feat. Gwen Mccrae) (3:51)
12. Baby Baby Sweet Baby (6:50)
13. You Got To Know (2:26)
14. It’s Been So Long (2:39)
15. You Treat Me Good (2:50)
16. Sing A Happy Song (2:04)
17. When I First Saw You (4:54)
18. Take This Love Of Mine (3:06)
19. Love In Motion (5:01)
20. Nothing But Love (4:24)
21. I’m Gonna Stay With My Baby Tonight (2:56)
22. Cut The Rug (4:53)
23. Givin’ Back The Feelin’ (5:33)
24. Kiss Me (The Way I Like It) (3:12)
25. Rock Your Baby (Extended Version) (6:25)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

24Flac.net Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music lossless for lovers of good sound

. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone