Flac download Chris Janson - Real Friends (2019) [FLAC (tracks)] music Lossless

Categories: Country Flac Download Music
Chris Janson - Real Friends (2019) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: Chris Janson
Album: Real Friends
Label: Warner Music Nashville
Released: 2019
Genre: Country
Country: USA
Duration: 00:41:39

01. Good Vibes [02:45]
02. Check [02:43]
03. Done [03:40]
04. Normal People [02:56]
05. Say About Me [03:00]
06. Waitin' on 5 [02:54]
07. Hawaii on Me [03:12]
08. Mine Does [03:13]
09. God's Gotta Be a Good Ole Boy [02:50]
10. Real Friends (feat. Blake Shelton) [03:06]
11. Everybody's Going Through Something [02:47]
12. Beer Me [02:40]
13. Country USA [02:54]
14. Say About Me (feat. Offset) [02:59]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

24Flac.net Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music lossless for lovers of good sound

. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone