Flac download Kristin Chenoweth - For The Girls (Deluxe Edition) (2019) music Lossless

Categories: Pop Flac Download Music
Kristin Chenoweth - For The Girls (Deluxe Edition) (2019)

Genre : Pop
Release Date : 2019
Format : Flac (tracks) (CD)
Quality : Lossless

01. The Way We Were
02. You Don’t Owe Me (feat. Ariana Grande)
03. It Doesn’t Matter Anymore
04. I Will Always Love You
05. What A Diff’rence A Day Makes
06. When I Fall In Love
07. Crazy
08. The Man That Got Away
09. I’m A Woman (feat. Jennifer Hudson & Reba McEntire)
10. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
11. I Wanna Be Around
12. Desperado
13. I Got My Love To Keep Me Warm (feat. Steve Tyrell)
14. I Wish You Love

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

24Flac.net Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music lossless for lovers of good sound

. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone