Flac download Lautten Compagney - Circle Line (2019) music Lossless

Categories: Classical Flac Download Music
Lautten Compagney - Circle Line (2019)

Genre : Classical
Release Date : 2019
Format : Flac (tracks)
Quality : Lossless

01. Train to SГЈo Paulo (from “Powaqqatsi”) (02:39)
02. Gloria ad modum tubae (02:12)
03. Dance V (from “In the Upper Room”)/ Par droit je puis bien (04:20)
04. Old World (from “Naqoyqatsi”) (03:18)
05. Morning Passages (from “The Hours”) (04:09)
06. String Quartet No. 1: Part I (05:13)
07. Flos florum (02:42)
08. Segreto intimo (03:21)
09. In a Landscape (06:06)
10. Apostolo, glorioso, da die electo (02:35)
11. Clapping Music / Se la face ay pale (04:30)
12. Missa L’Homme ArmГ©: Kyrie -Sanctus – Duo. Benedictus in nomini (03:32)
13. Ave Regina Caelorum (01:37)
14. Gaude virgo, mater Christi (03:37)
15. New World (from “Naqoyqatsi”) (05:03)
16. Ave Maris Stella (02:08)
17. Dawn (from “Book of Days”) (04:19)
18. Anthem Part I (from “Powaqqatsi”) (05:45)
19. Gloria ad modum tubae (Reprise) (02:08)
20. Train to SГЈo Paulo II (from “Powaqqatsi”) (Reprise) (03:19)
21. Close Cover (03:06)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

24Flac.net Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music lossless for lovers of good sound

. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone